Sales Rep Listing

We have a network of Independent Sales Reps who represent Signs By the Sea products. 

If you do not see a rep in your local area, or if you are interested in representing an area not covered, please contact Chris Crowley at chris@signsbythesea.com or call 610-368-6200

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, Western Massachusetts: Bill Hermanson: bhermansongolfsales@gmail.com

Long Island, NY, MET Section: Paul McManus: paul.mcmanus@cuttersales.com

Maryland, Virginia: Mark Chianese: marksgolfsales@gmail.com

Carolinas: Chris Sitko: sitkopro305@yahoo.com

Southern Florida: Ron Hilo: hilo.ron@gmail.com

Ohio, Western PA: Ann & Neal Furlong: amfurlong@yahoo.com or nfurlong@zoominternet.net

Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin: Lori & Mark Bearby: Mark.bearby@cuttersales.com

Texas, Oklahoma: Chris Horn: chrishorn.ua@gmail.com

Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota: Jason Shorba: jason.shorba@gmail.com

Michigan: Aaron Downs: aarondowns46@gmail.com